Funds Managed by Us

Funds

For investing in certain areas, we rely on proven third-party funds. Our clients reap benefits from fund managers who have demonstrated their competence over a long period of time and performed the best in their respective sectors relative to the associated risks. We choose the funds based on criteria that include relative and absolute returns, quality of management, volume, administrative costs, and external ratings.

In addition, as independent investment managers we offer you opportunities to invest in open-end funds that we manage ourselves. We explicitly tailor them to address investment categories that are of interest to our clients. The advantages include the fact that we can actively intervene in and adjust these funds’ investment strategies at any time in accordance with our requirements.

ALTIS Balanced Value

WKN 534072    I   ISIN LU0142612901

A mixed fund with an international spread and an actively managed investment mix with a core weighting (bonds/stocks) that is flexibly and nimbly adjusted in response to market events.

This is a conservative mixed fund with an international spread and an actively managed investment mix with a core weighting (bonds/stocks) that is flexibly and nimbly adjusted in response to market events. It primarily invests in stocks, bonds (ordinary and convertible) and debentures of companies based in OECD countries. In addition to regular yields from bonds, it strives to achieve steady returns from stocks that pay out above-average dividends.

Price in EUR on 14.02.2019: 73,15

Price in EUR at end of previous year: 70,59

ALTIS Global Resources

WKN A0B911S   I   ISIN LU0188358195

This fund takes an internationally diversified approach, investing mainly in stocks and other securities issued by energy, raw material and precious metal companies.

ALTIS Global Resources mainly invests in stocks, convertible bonds, and debentures issued by energy, raw material, and precious metal companies. On a smaller scale, it may also purchase securities of companies based in an OECD country. This fund strives to increase its assets by taking advantage of opportunities in international stock markets in the mentioned industries (specifically, exploration, production, processing, and trading of energy, energy sources, raw materials, and precious metals).

Price in EUR on 14.02.2019: 131,83

Price in EUR at end of previous year: 116,63

ABAKUS World Dividend Fund

WKN A0JDNT   I   ISIN LU0245042477

This fund takes a diversified approach, investing mainly in low-value stocks that disburse high dividends, with balanced allocations in principal and emerging markets.

The ABAKUS World Dividend Fund is a global fund that applies a value- and growth-based selection strategy and invests mainly in attractively priced stocks that pay out high, relatively stable dividends. Up to 49% of its assets can be invested in stocks from emerging economies. The goal is good long-term returns in the form of capital growth and dividends. The prospects of above-average long-term yields are offset by above-average short-term risks of suffering losses. In accordance with this fund’s investment strategy, as a rule almost all of its assets are invested in stocks from industrialized and emerging economies that are listed on local exchanges or, as in the case of American depositary receipts (ADRs) and global depositary receipts (GDRs), foreign exchanges.

Price in EURO per 14.02.2019: 94,21

Price in EUR at end of previous year: 87,11

ABAKUS Asia Growth Fund

WKN A0JDNU   I   ISIN LU0245042808

This funds takes a diversified approach while investing mainly in Asian stocks.

The Fund Management aims to outperform the MSCI AC Asia Pacific Total Return Net Index with below-benchmark downside risk over investment periods of three to five years. The Fund’s strategy is designed to capitalize on market inefficiencies through a systematic, computer-assisted investment process, using proprietary quantitative multi-factor models to identify attractively priced, high dividend yielding stocks of Asian companies with superior asset and earnings growth potential. The strategy is based on the conviction that value and growth, though often thought to be in opposition, are in fact two sides of the same coin.

Price in EURO per 14.02.2019: 81,17

Price in EUR at end of previous year: 76,65

© Copyright 2015 GSLP. All Rights Reserved - Imprint

Von uns gemanagte Fonds

Zielfonds

Bei Investitionen in gewisse Spezialgebiete greifen wir auf bewährte Drittfonds zurück. Der Kunde profitiert von einem Fondsmanagement, welches über einen langen Zeitraum seine Kompetenz unter Beweis stellen musste und in den jeweiligen Sektoren unter Berücksichtigung des Risiko die besten Ergebnisse erzielt. Bei der Auswahl der Kriterien werden u.a. Faktoren wie relative und absolute Wertentwicklung, die Qualität des Fondsmanagements, das Fondsvolumen, die Verwaltungskosten und externe Ratings berücksichtigt.

Darüber hinaus bieten wir als unabhängiger Investmentmanager offene Zielfonds an, welche von uns verwaltet werden. Diese decken Anlagethemen ab, welche explizit auf unsere Kundschaft abgestimmt sind. Der Vorteil besteht unter anderem darin, dass wir zu jedem Zeitpunkt aktiv in die Anlagestrategie nach unseren Anforderungen eingreifen können.

ALTIS Balanced Value

WKN 534072    I   ISIN LU0142612901

Ein Mischfonds mit internationaler Streuung und aktiv gemanagter Anlagestruktur mit einer Basisgewichtung (Renten/Aktien), die variabel und zeitnah am Marktgeschehen orientiert ist.

Ein konservativer Mischfonds mit internationaler Streuung und aktiv gemanagter Anlagestruktur mit einer Basisgewichtung (Renten/Aktien), die variabel und zeitnah am Marktgeschehen orientiert ist. Er ist vorwiegend in Aktien, Wandel, und Optionsanleihen sowie Rentenpapieren von Gesellschaften mit Sitz in einem OECD-Land investiert. Neben den regelmäßigen Erträgen aus den festverzinslichen Wertpapieren wird über Aktien, die überdurchschnittliche Dividendenrenditen aufweisen, eine kontinuierliche Wertentwicklung angestrebt.

Preis in EURO per 14.02.2019: 73,15

Preis in EUR per Jahresende des Vorjahres: 70,59

ALTIS Global Resources

WKN A0B911S   I   ISIN LU0188358195

Investiert international diversifiziert vorwiegend in Aktien und aktienähnliche Wertpapiere von Gesellschaften aus dem Energie-, Rohstoff- und Edelmetallbereich.

Die Investition des ALTIS Global Resources geschieht vorwiegend in Aktien sowie Wandel- und Optionsanleihen aus dem Energie-, Rohstoff- und Edelmetallbereich. In nachgeordnetem Umfang können Rentenpapiere von Gesellschaften mit Sitz in einem OECD-Land erworben werden. Der Fonds strebt dabei einen Vermögenszuwachs an, indem er Marktchancen auf den internationalen Aktienmärkten in den oben genannten Bereichen (Tätigkeiten beziehen sich auf Exploration, Produktion, Weiterverarbeitung und den Handel von Energie bzw. Energieträgern, Rohstoffen und Edelmetallen) auszunutzen versucht.

Preis in EURO per 14.02.2019: 131,83

Preis in EUR per Jahresende des Vorjahres: 116,63

ABAKUS World Dividend Fund

WKN A0JDNT   I   ISIN LU0245042477

Investiert diversifiziert vorwiegend in Aktien mit hohen Dividenden-Ausschüttungen und niedriger Bewertung bei ausgewogener Allokation in den Hauptmärkten und Emerging Markets.

Der ABAKUS World Dividend Fund (“Fonds”) ist ein globaler Aktienfonds, der nach einer wert- und wachstumsorientierten Aktienauswahlstrategie schwerpunktmäßig in preisgünstige Aktien mit hohen und möglichst stabilen Dividendenrenditen weltweit investiert. Bis zu 49 % des Fondsvermögens können in Schwellenländeraktien angelegt werden. Das Anlageziel sind attraktive langfristige Wertsteigerungen durch Kapitalwachstum und Dividendenerträge. Überdurchschnittlichen langfristigen Ertragschancen stehen überdurchschnittlich hohe kurzfristige Verlustrisiken gegenüber. Entsprechend seiner Anlagepolitik ist der Fonds i.d.R. nahezu vollständig in Aktien von Industrie- und Schwellenländer-Unternehmen investiert, die entweder an lokalen Börsen oder, wie z.B. ADRs und GDRs, an ausländischen Börsen notiert sind.

Preis in EURO per 14.02.2019: 94,21

Preis in EUR per Jahresende des Vorjahres: 87,11

ABAKUS Asia Growth Fund

WKN A0JDNU   I   ISIN LU0245042808

Investiert diversifiziert und vorwiegend in Aktien mit Sitz in asiatischen Volkswirtschaften.

Der ABAKUS Asia Growth Fund (“Fonds”) ist ein Aktienfonds, der nach einer wert- und wachstumsorientierten Aktienauswahlstrategie schwerpunktmäßig in preisgünstige Aktien asiatischer Unternehmen mit hohen und möglichst stabilen Dividendenrenditen investiert. Das Anlageziel sind attraktive langfristige Wertsteigerungen durch Kapitalwachstum und Dividendenerträge. Überdurchschnittlichen langfristigen Ertragschancen stehen überdurchschnittlich hohe kurzfristige Verlustrisiken gegenüber. Entsprechend seiner Anlagepolitik ist der Fonds i.d.R. nahezu vollständig in Aktien asiatischer Unternehmen investiert, die entweder an lokalen Börsen oder, wie z.B. ADRs und GDRs, an ausländischen Börsen notiert sind.

Preis in EURO per 14.02.2019: 81,17

Preis in EUR per Jahresende des Vorjahres: 76,65

© Copyright 2015 GSLP. All Rights Reserved - Impressum Legal|Disclaimer